2013 Trip Overview

Watch the video below for a walk-through of our itinerary. Underneath the video is a breakdown of what cities we’d like to be in at the end of each day.


Friday night- Land in New York, New York

Day 1 (Saturday, July 6)
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Day 2 (Sunday, July 7)
Washington, D.C. (District of Columbia)

Day 3 (Monday, July 8)
Columbia, Ohio

Day 4 (Tuesday, July 9)
Chicago, Illinois

Day 5 (Wednesday, July 10)
Hannibal, Missouri

Day 6 (Thursday, July 11)
Somewhere on the Mississippi River

Day 7 (Friday, July 12)
St. Louis, Missouri

Day 8 (Saturday, July 13)
Somewhere on Interstate 70 in nowhere land Kansas

Day 9 (Sunday, July 14)
Denver, Colorado

Day 10 (Monday, July 15)
Salt Lake City, Utah

Day 11 (Tuesday, July 16)
Somewhere on Interstate 80 in Nevada

Day 12 (Wednesday, July 17)
San Francisco, California

Day 13-16 (Thursday, July 18 to Sunday, July 21)
Buffer Days

One thought on “2013 Trip Overview

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s